Skip to content

Category: DEFAULT

Crocodile - Core22* - Replay 1994 - 2004 (CD) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Crocodile - Core22* - Replay 1994 - 2004 (CD)
2004
Label: BMG Switzerland - 82876616182,Ariola - 82876616182 • Format: CD Compilation Digipak • Country: Switzerland • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Pop Rock, Indie Rock

Also released on Jahmani,CD. I also have this album on CDR. His eighteenth album. Also released on Jetstar, Crocodile - Core22* - Replay 1994 - 2004 (CD). His twentieth album. His twenty-second album. Marcus Hero Marcus Garvey Groundation Live Africa Crisis Two Double Six Jah Heavy Load Moulding All have labels but no song titles on the label.

At the start supported by members of Third World, in Jacob Miller became lead singer. Jacob Miller released solo albums at the same time.

See later: Miller, Jacob. When Jacob Miller died, the search for a new lead singer was a difficult task. Finally they scored again in with another new lead singer then in pop music with some caribbean flavor. I have the German Teldec 6. Their first album produced by Tommy Cowan. I have the German Trojan 6. Love Is The Drug, He set up his onw label Mozziah in to release his first 7-inches in Jamaica.

Extended world tours followed this release and his second album release, Crocodile - Core22* - Replay 1994 - 2004 (CD). In Iqulah took a break of recording and touring to establish an international Rasta Centre in St. Ann, Jamaica. Two live CDs were released including only songs not released on album before.

In he came back to the studio and released his third studio album. Rasta Philosophy Vol. I have this album on CDR. Mixed by King Tubby. He started as a sound system DJ in the early 70ies. He was one of the top four Jamaican DJs of the early seventies. His clash with Prince Jazzbo in the mid seventies and its happy end in the late 80ies is well documented on many records. He died November 27th, The a-side is an edit of the album track.

The b-side is a DJ Version. Music Week. Retrieved 23 February Retrieved 4 June Retrieved 6 April BBC News. Retrieved 22 June Radio Times. Immediate Media Company. Retrieved 13 October Guardian Media Group. Official Charts.

Retrieved 27 December British Phonographic Industry. Retrieved 13 March Retrieved 15 December Retrieved 16 April Acts who have peaked at every position in the Top 10". The Official Charts Company. Retrieved 21 August Retrieved 12 December Retrieved 17 October Retrieved 5 March Intent Media. The encyclopedia of singles. Retrieved 8 March UK Music Charts. Music of the Crocodile - Core22* - Replay 1994 - 2004 (CD) Kingdom.

Caribbean England Ireland Scotland Wales. Categories : British record charts Lists of record chart achievements. Hidden categories: CS1 maint: uses authors parameter Use British English from December Use dmy dates from February All articles with unsourced statements Articles with unsourced statements from June All pages needing factual verification Wikipedia articles needing factual verification from June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Crocodile - Core22* - Replay 1994 - 2004 (CD) Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Crocodile - Core22* - Replay 1994 - 2004 (CD) Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August


Sitemap

Girl From Southend-On-Sea - Roy Budd - Pick Yourself Up!!! (Vinyl, LP), Vittorio Marsiglia - Nennè / Impossibilmente Mia (Vinyl), L Ballad - Shawn Phillips (2) - Faces (Vinyl, LP, Album), Dread Dub - Lloyd Parks - Time A Go Dread (CD), Thick As Thieves - The Jam - Direction, Reaction, Creation (CD), Jimmy Blakley And His Western Swing Band - Number One Love / The Place Is Not The Same (Vinyl), Neighbors - Howlin Wolf - More Real Folk Blues (Cassette, Album), Emmanuelle (Paul Kendall Rmx) - Mimetic - Where I Will Never Go (File, MP3), Marcel Journet - Lohengrin - Koenigs Gebet (Shellac), Strong Hold - Various - Chaos Compilation (CD), I Can Be This - Various - Technodrome Volume 21 (CDr), Akimirka, Sustok - Audrius Dakinevičius - Likime Kartu (Cassette, Album), We The People - Apollo Brown + OC* - Trophies (CD, Album), G-Strangz - C-Note Of The Botany Boyz* - Third Coast Born (CD, Album), Introduction - Tvangeste - Firestorm (CD, Album)

8 Comments

  1. Zulukus   Muzragore
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Digipak CD release of Replay - on Discogs. Label: BMG Switzerland - ,Ariola - • Format: CD Compilation Digipak • Country: Switzerland • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Pop Rock, Indie Rock5/5(1).
  2. Maucage   Tele
    Core22* Replay - ‎ (CD, Comp, Dig) BMG Switzerland, Ariola: Switzerland: Sell This Version: Miscellaneous: none: Core (9) True Lies / Relax / Fashion Me.
  3. Taur   Fausho
    Core22 (known as just Core between and ) is a pop/rock band from the french part of Switzerland. Founded in Vevey, Switzerland in the band around frontsinger Sonia Heller had some sucess in their homeland as well as in Germany and the USA with tracks like Easy Gun (), Not Your Size, Crocodile () and Dive Into The Ocean (). View wiki.
  4. Jura   Kajicage
    Crocodile (Core) Dancing On The Sunshine Dive Into The Ocean Do The Monkey (Core) Replay - ; Add an album. SONGS BY SONIA HELLER: Red & White (Sonia Heller & Core22) Order by year. Add a song. swisspwl Member * Sowas von SCHLIMM! Was haben sich Core22 wohl dabei gedacht? Etwas vom schlimmsten, was ich je gehört habe.
  5. Yozshulkree   Vozil
    Im Mai isch s Best-Of-Album Replay zum Jährige Jubiläum vo de Band usecho, druf sind 22 Hits us de erschte Jahr Bandgschicht. Im Früelig isch denn s neue Studio-Album KillerLoveAngel erschiene.
  6. Shakaramar   Kazizuru
    Explore releases from Crocodiles at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Crocodiles at the Discogs Marketplace.
  7. Tukus   Mokree
    «Graceland» by Core
  8. Daihn   Mam
    Swiss Music News berichtet im Teil 'Business- + Scene News' über das Geschehen auf dem Schweizer Musikmarkt rsp. in der Musikszene. Hier finden sich auch ein News-Archiv sowie Interviews. In der Rubrik 'Swiss CD-Releases + Reviews' werden aktuelle CD-Veröffentlichungen von Schweizer Interpreten aufgelistet (inkl. Vertriebsangaben) und teilweise besprochen.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *