Skip to content

Category: DEFAULT

Kavitatin Katie - Katie Lee - Folk Songs Of The Colorado River (Vinyl, LP) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Kavitatin Katie - Katie Lee - Folk Songs Of The Colorado River (Vinyl, LP)
1964
Label: Folkways Records - FH 5333 • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation, Mono • Country: US • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Folk

Add event View all events. Add image. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. There are two artists name Katie Lee. After that, she went on to study with two of the most successful folksingers of the s, Burl Ives and LP) White.

After joining a rafting trip in the Grand Canyon she became a regular on river trips on the Colorado River and joined the opposition to the construction of Glen Canyon Dam. In September and Octobershe, Tad Nichols,… read more. After that, she went on to study with two … read more. After that, she went on to study with two of the most successful folksingers of the s, Burl Ives and Josh Whit… read more.

Related Tags folk female vocalist pop singer-songwriter risque Add tags View all tags. Similar To Rosalie Sorrels. Buy Loading, Kavitatin Katie - Katie Lee - Folk Songs Of The Colorado River (Vinyl.

More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest.

Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Play track.

Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May LP) 5 May Wednesday 6 May LP) 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June LP) 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July LP) 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July


Sitemap

Marc Almond - A Womans Story (Vinyl), Groovemaster - Talla 2XLC - Talla 2XLC (Vinyl), Musicians Wren Blues - David Haney (2) - Andrew Cyrille - Dominic Duval - Conspiracy A Go Go (CD, Al, Smoke And Stars - John Courage (4) - Lovers Without A Care (CDr, Album), Twenty Times, Leaving You Is Hard To Do - Equals* - Explosion (Vinyl, LP, Album), Leas Suite: Reprise - Spencer Lewis - The Silence Between The Words (CD, Album), Beautiful Coerd Alene - Arkie Shibley - Hot Rod Race (CD), II Adagio - Haydn*, The Aeolian String Quartet* - The Complete String Quartets (Box Set), Come Together - The Beatles - 1967-1970 (Vinyl, LP)

9 Comments

  1. Mauran   Sagor
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Folk Songs Of The Colorado River on Discogs.5/5(2).
  2. Disida   Gardatilar
    Folk Songs of the Colorado River from Folkways Records; Original Publication Date: ; Genre: American Folk Kavitatin' Katie. Listen Now $ 5. Song of the Boatman. Song of the Boatman. Listen Now $ 6. Katie Lee, unfortunately no longer with us, wrote and sang passionately about things she cared about and the /5(3).
  3. Shakagar   Tosar
    Check out Folk Songs of the Colorado River by Katie Lee on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on senfzindeqalesuc.niipropkingbemetothefiloroluking.co(3).
  4. Goltim   Moogukinos
    Arizona native Katie Lee (born ) demonstrates her true love of her surroundings through this collection of environmentally themed folk songs. The 14 songs Lee performs—accompanying herself on guitar—focus on the Colorado River and the adverse environmental effects caused by the damming of the river. The liner notes for this recording offer a mix of the artist’s poems and commentary .
  5. Shakarg   Kigalar
    Play full-length songs from Folk Songs of the Colorado River by Katie Lee on your phone, computer and home audio system with Napster.
  6. Vihn   Akinoramar
    Folk Songs of the Colorado River, an Album by Katie Lee. Released in on Smithsonian Folkways (catalog no. FH ; CD-R). Genres: Contemporary Folk.
  7. Zulkigor   Nikolkis
    Muddy river --The canyoneers --Drinking song --Kavitatin' Katie --Song of the boatmen --Tale of the Tickaboo --Pore Colly Raddy --Rapids ahead --River lullaby --The ghosts of the old San Juan --Two little flies --When the Colorado rises --The hippopotami --Through this world. Other Titles: Muddy river. Canyoneers. Drinking song. Kavitatin' Katie.
  8. Dosida   Shatilar
    Listen free to Katie Lee – Folk Songs of the Colorado River (Muddy River, The Canyoneers and more). 14 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, .
  9. Magal   Daisho
    Arizona native Katie Lee (born ) demonstrates her true love of her surroundings through this collection of environmentally themed folk songs. The 14 songs Lee performs—accompanying herself on guitar—focus on the Colorado River and the adverse environmental effects caused by .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *