Skip to content

Category: DEFAULT

Mask - Nits* - Urk 2 (Cassette, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Mask - Nits* - Urk 2 (Cassette, Album)
1989
Label: CBS - 465843 4 • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Rock • Style: Art Rock, Pop Rock

Save Cancel. Really delete this comment? Yes No. A Touch of Henry Moore. An Eating House. An Eating House - Live. Bike In Head. Cabins - Live. Dapper Street. Dapper Street - Live. Home Before Dark. In the Dutch Mountains, Album). Mountain Jan. Port of Amsterdam. Port of Amsterdam - Live. Red Tape. Shadow of a Doubt. Sketches Of Spain - Live. Slip of the Tongue.

Slip Of The Tongue - Live. Telephone Song. Telephone Song - Live. The Bauhaus Chair. Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Album) 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 Mask - Nits* - Urk 2 (Cassette Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday Mask - Nits* - Urk 2 (Cassette June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Mask - Nits* - Urk 2 (Cassette 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July An Eating House 6.

An Eating House - Live 7. Bike In Head 8. Blue 9. Cabins Cabins - Live Dapper Street Dapper Street - Live Dapperstreet Home Before Dark In the Dutch Mountains Days Mask Mountain Jan Port of Amsterdam Port of Amsterdam - Live Red Tape Shadow of a Doubt Sketches Of Spain - Live Slip of the Tongue Slip Of The Tongue - Live Telephone Song Telephone Song - Live


Sitemap

(Theres) Always Something There - Joy Marshall - Who Says They Dont Write Good Songs Anymore (Vinyl,, Niteclub In Bali - (hed) p.e.* - The DIY Guys (CD, Album), Where Paradise Lies (Part 2) - Maggies Bookshop - Maggies Bookshop EP (CD), Everybody Loves My Baby - Various - That Devilin Tune - A Jazz History, Vol. 1 (1895-1927) (CD), The Grass Roots - Love Is What You Make It (Vinyl), Over The Rainbow - Frank Sinatra - The Voice (Vinyl, LP), Close Company - Lou Rawls - Close Company (Vinyl, LP), Let The Music Take You Higher (Wild Honey Mix), Arrakis (Version Alternative) - Dün - Eros (CD, Album), El Pavo, There Aint A Thing - The Four Lads - High Spirits! (Vinyl, LP, Album), Forever - Cliff Richard - Always Guaranteed (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 Comments

  1. Kazrakora   Faecage
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Nits* - Urk at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Nits* collection/5().
  2. Doulmaran   Necage
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the VHS release of Urk on Discogs. Label: CMV Enterprises - ,CBS - • Format: VHS Stereo, SECAM • Country: France • Genre: Pop, Stage & Screen •.
  3. Momuro   Zulkibei
    That said, the most heart-stopping moment of Urk comes with an ingenious reworking of the memorable song "Mask," featuring an elegantly extended introduction by the Amsterdam Saxophone Quartet. Given that a casual listener might assume the Nits to be a dourly serious bunch of art rockers, Urk contains no shortage of the (strictly musical 8/
  4. Dikasa   Dogar
    On 2 CD's 29 songs recorded live in Amsterdam, Utrecht and Moscow in the winter of Mixed at Werf Studio inthe summer of Edited at Wisseloord Studio/5(5).
  5. Zulkirr   Grogul
    The Nits are talented musicians, they use all sorts of instruments and objects to create the right sound and turn each note into an impression, a laugh or a cry. This two CD live set from these Dutch art-rockers was recorded on their 'Hats' tour and originally released in 29 tracks including 'Red Tape', 'Adieu Sweet Bahnhof', 'J.O.S. Days /5(10).
  6. Gor   Mezijas
    Nov 15,  · The Nits are a successful Art/Pop group from Amsterdam. Since their recorded debut in , they have created some of the finest and most innovative music in Europe. This two CD live set was recorded on their Hats tour and originally released in 30 tracks including 'The Train', 'J.O.S. Days', 'Mask', 'Dapper Street', 'Sketches Of Spain /5(11).
  7. Tekora   Mishura
    Nits produced hits like "Nescio", "In The Dutch Mountains", and "J.O.S. Days". In , Dutch art-rockers The Nits released a live album called Urk, recorded live in Amsterdam, Utrecht and Moscow (but not in Dutch fisher-town Urk). It became the band's greatest commercial album .
  8. Shaktikazahn   Malak
    Features Song Lyrics for Nits's Urk album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *