Skip to content

Category: DEFAULT

The Shadow Of Your Smile - Nancy Sinatra - How Does That Grab You? (Vinyl, LP, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download The Shadow Of Your Smile - Nancy Sinatra - How Does That Grab You? (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Label: 中聲 - CSJ 317,中聲 - CSJ-317 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Unofficial Release, Stereo Red • Country: Taiwan • Genre: Rock, Pop •

Retrieved 7 April Top Pop Singles, 12th Edition. Record Research. Awards for "The Shadow of Your Smile". Academy Award for Best Original Song. Sherman and Robert B. Album) Award for Song of the Year. Hidden categories: Articles needing additional references from June All articles needing additional references Articles needing cleanup from February All pages needing cleanup Articles with sections that need to be turned into prose from February Articles with multiple maintenance issues All articles lacking reliable references Articles lacking reliable references from March Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 Album) Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June The Shadow Of Your Smile - Nancy Sinatra - How Does That Grab You?

(Vinyl 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July LP Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 The Shadow Of Your Smile - Nancy Sinatra - How Does That Grab You?

(Vinyl Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Sorry 'Bout That.

Cryin' Time. Let It Be Me. Call Me. Lightning's Girl. Feelin' Kinda Sunday with Frank Sinatra. See More, The Shadow Of Your Smile - Nancy Sinatra - How Does That Grab You? (Vinyl. On sale now Aphrodite Kylie Minogue. Boombox Kylie Minogue. By Nancy Sinatra. Boots Nancy Sinatra. Shifting Gears Nancy Sinatra. Ten songs for you Nancy Sinatra. You may also like


Sitemap

Call Of Cthulhu, Mindig Csak Vártalak - Fiesta (7) - Best Of (CD), Óh, Zöld Fenyő - Various - Örömünnep, Szent Karácsony (CD, Album), Rita Rita - No Sound - Organs (Vinyl, LP), Quelle Histoire - Various - Actrices (CD), The Wizard Behind The Curtain - Spiritus Mundi(2) - The Evil That Balances The Universe (CD), Slither - Velvet Revolver - Contraband (CD, Album), Christmas Night In Harlem - Raymond Scott And His Orchestra - Business Mans Bounce (Vinyl, LP), Un Grand Dia - Ia - Batiste - Un Gran Dia (CD, Album), Verbal Jousting - Audio Adventures In Time & Space - Faction Paradox: Sabbath Dei (CD, Album), These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You) - Artie Shaw And His Orchestra - Black Magic (Vinyl, LP, Alb, Hellmouth - Lambchop - I Hope Youre Sitting Down / Jacks Tulips (CD, Album), I Dont Love You No More - Moarn - Four (File, MP3, Album), Now That Im Real (How Does It Feel?) - Chad Valley (2) - Equatorial Ultravox (Vinyl)

9 Comments

  1. Kilrajas   Malarn
    Sep 01,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of How Does That Grab You? on Discogs. Label: Reprise Records - RS ,Reprise Records - ,Reprise Records - RS • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Pop Rock, Vocal/5().
  2. Murg   Dur
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of How Does That Grab You? on Discogs. Label: Reprise Records - R,Reprise Records - R • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Mono • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Pop •/5(40).
  3. Menris   Grojar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of How Does That Grab You? on Discogs. Label: Reprise Records - RS • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK • Genre: Jazz, Rock, Pop • Style: Easy Listening, Lounge, Vocal/5(9).
  4. Akizilkree   Gardamuro
    Oct 03,  · referencing How Does That Grab You?, LP, Album, RS , , RS question to all who have this album: on my copy nancys voice is mixed extremly silent, the instrumentation is way louder all through the album. on yours too or do I have some /5().
  5. Tegis   Merr
    – Nancy Sinatra: Not The Lovin' Kind: 2 – Nancy Sinatra: The Shadow Of Your Smile Written-By – Mandel*, Webster* 3 – Nancy Sinatra: Sorry 'bout That Written-By – B. Knight* 4 – Nancy Sinatra: Time Written-By – M. Merchant* 5 – Nancy Sinatra With Lee Hazlewood* Sand: 6 – Nancy Sinatra: Crying Time.
  6. Dazshura   Terg
    How Does That Grab You? is the second studio album by Nancy Sinatra, released on Reprise Records in Arranged and conducted by Billy Strange, the album was produced by Lee Hazlewood. It peaked at number 41 on the Billboard chart.
  7. Goltiran   Nekus
    "The Shadow of Your Smile", also known as "Love Theme from The Sandpiper", is a popular song. The music was written by Johnny Mandel with the lyrics written by Paul Francis Webster. [1] The song was introduced in the film The Sandpiper, [1] with a trumpet solo by Jack Sheldon and later became a minor hit for Tony Bennett (Johnny Mandel.
  8. Kigor   Gardam
    Thanks Eyes blues!
  9. Mizil   Zoloshakar
    Nancy Sinatra's sophomore effort, after she hit it big with "Boots," came out in Listening to it today, years later, it is still as fresh as yesterday's wine. The album consists of mostly mellow, jazzy, lounge tunes; many penned by producer/songwriter and duet partner Lee Hazlewood/5(25).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *